Top 60 Oracle Blogs

Recent comments

Then OpenWorld mega-list

You’ve been to OpenWorld…

You’ve seen the great content…

Networked with the community…

But now you want to keep the ball rolling and catch up with the speakers on twitter.

So here is the mega-twitter list…all the speakers from OpenWorld and CodeOne that provided their twitter handles at registration. Enjoy!

Abhinav Shroff
Ahmad Gohar
aimee pi
Akshaya Kapoor
Alan Williams
Alasdair Nottingham
Alex Keh
Alex Nuijten
Alex Zaballa
Alexander Belokrylov
Alexis Blot Lefevre
Amita Prabhu
Andrei Pangin
Andrejus Baranovskis
Andres Almiray
Andres Galante
Andrew Bohnet
Andrew Guibert
Andrzej Grzesik
Andy Rivenes
Andy Watson
Anshul Gupta
Anthony Tuininga
Arturo Viveros
Ashish Mohindroo
Avi Miller
Baruch Sadogursky
Bastiaan Janmaat
Beda Hammerschmidt
Benjamin Muschko
Benjamin Nothdurft
Biju Thomas
Bill Roy
Blaine Carter
Bob Larsen
Brad Van Zeeland
Brendan Tierney
Brian Benz
Brian Bream
Brian Goetz
Brian Vermeer
Bruno Alves
Bruno Baptista
Bruno Souza
Burk Hufnagel
Burr Sutter
Carlos Chacin
Cathye Pendley
Cesar Hernandez Mendoza
Cesar Saavedra
Charlie Berger
Chip Baber
Chris Bailey
Chris Hollies
Chris Richardson
Chris Saxon
Chris Thalinger
Chris Wilson
Christian Antognini
Christian Shay
Christina Yue
Christine Yokoi
Christoph Engelbert
Christoph Ruepprich
Claes Redestad
Clement Escoffier
Connor Mcdonald
Dalia Abo Sheasha
Dan Heidinga
Dan Koloski
Dan Mcghan
Dan Vlamis
Daniel Bryant
Daniel Hochleitner
David Blevins
David Buck
David Cabelus
David Cross
David Delabassee
David Justice
David Neal
David Pérez Martín
David Stokes
Debra Lilley
Dimitri Gielis
Dirk Lemmermann
Dmitry Aleksandrov
Dmitry Chuyko
Dmitry Vinnik
Doug Ross
Doug Schieder
Edelweiss Kammermann
Edson Yanaga
Eduardo Chiocconi
Edwin Derks
Elder Moraes
Elliotte Harold
Emily Jiang
Eric Grancher
Eric Mader
Eric Siglin
Erik Benner
Erik-Berndt Scheper
Erno Venalainen
Eugene Petrenko
Fabiane Nardon
Fernando Babadopulos
Francesco Tisiot
Francisco Munoz Alvarez
Franck Pachot
Frank Malangone
Freddy Guime
Frederic Descamps
Frits Hoogland
Galder Zamarreno
Gary Grieshaber
Gavin Parish
Geertjan Wielenga
Gerald Venzl
Gerrit Grunwald
Gilles Di Guglielmo
Gordon Hutchison
Graeme Rocher
Graham Charters
Graham Smith
Guido Schmutz
Gustavo Gonzalez
Hari Tatrakal
Hasso Schaap
Heather Goff
Heather VanCura
Heli Helskyaho
Hendrik Ebbers
Henri Tremblay
Higinio Maycotte
Hillmer Chona
Holger Friedrich
Honglin Su
Ioannis Kolaxis
Ivar Grimstad
Ixchel Ruiz
Jaap Coomans
James Calise
James Weaver
Jaromir Hamala
Jasmin Fluri
Jason Williamson @jwilluva
Jason Young
Javier Ruiz
Jean Ihm
Jean-Francois James
Jean-Louis Monteiro
Jeanne Boyarsky
Jeff Haynes
Jeff Kane
Jeff Smith
Jeff Wartgow
Jeffrey Warren
Jennifer Reif
Jesper Wilhelmsson
Jesse Butler
Jim Czuprynski
Jim Daddario
Jim Manico
Jim Marion
Jim Scaduto
Joe Huang
Joe Levy
John Brock
John Jurewicz
Johnnie Konstantas
Jon Huang
Jon Reeve
Jonathan Schreiber
Jorge Cajas
Jorge Quilcate
Jose Pereda
Josh Long
José Paumard
JT Thomas
Julia Kindelsberger
Julian Dontcheff
Justin Lee
Kai Martius
Kai Waehner
Kai Yu
Karen Cannell
Keith Laker
Ken Finnigan
Kenneth Fogel
Kevin Sutter
Kiran Tailor
Kirby Lunger
Kirk Borne
Kirk Pepperdine
Kito Mann
Klara Ward
Kuassi Mensah
Kumar Kandaswamy
Laurent Gil
Lavanya Sallagundla
Leonardo Lima
Lonneke Dikmans
Luc Bors
Maarten Mulders
Maaya Ishida
Mahesh Vallampati
Mala Gupta
Malay Kumar Khawas
Manish Kapur
Marcus Biel
Marcus Hirt
Marcus Vinicius Miguel Pedro
Maria Colgan
Mark Heckler
Mark Hornick
Mark Little
Mark Simpson
Mark Stephens
Markus Kett
Martin D’Souza
Mary Grygleski
Matthew Baldwin
Maurice Naftalin
Melissa Boxer
Melissa McKay
Mercedes Wyss
Mert Caliskan
Mia Urman
Micah Silverman
Michael Duigou
Michael Ferrante
Michael Heinrichs
Michael Hoffer
Michael Huettermann
Michael Kölling
Michael Meiner
Michael Redlich
Michael Rosenblum
Michal Karm
Michel Trudeau
Michele Thibodeau
Mike Dorsey
Mike Miller
Miroslav Wengner
Mohamed Taman
Mohan Dutt
Nadia Bendjedou
Nancy Estell Zoder
Natan Silnitsky
Nathaniel Schutta
Nelson Calero
Nicholas Gardner
Nigel Bayliss
Nikhil Nanivadekar
Nimesh Prakash
Oleh Dokuka
Oliver Greenwood
Ondrej Mihalyi
Oren Nakdimon
Otavio Santana
Ozan Gunalp
Patrick Wheeler
Paul Bakker
Paul Webber
Per-Ake Minborg
Peter Jausovec
Peter Raganitsch
Peter Zaitsev
Phillip Kruger
Pini Dibask
Poonam Parhar
Pratik Patel
Rachel Rose Stump
Rafael Chinelato Del Nero
Raimon Ràfols
Raj Rathee
Ramkumar Menon
Ray Tsang
Rene Mueller
Reza Rahman
Ricardo Ferreira
Rich Niemiec
Richard Fichtner
Richard Foote
Robert Marz
Robert Monahan
Robert Paulin
Robert Seacord
Roberto Cortez
Rod Stuhlmuller
Rodrigo de Araujo Jorge
Rodrigo Moutinho
Roel Hartman
Roger Cornejo
Rolando Carrasco
Rory Preddy
Rose Spicer
Ross Emerton
Roy van Rijn
Ruben Rodriguez
Ruslan Synytsky
Russ Lowenthal
Ryan Cuprak
Ryan Knight
Sai Penumuru
Sai Pradeep Vattem
Saim Kaplanoglu
Sander Mak
Sanjay Basu
Santosh Kandala
Sarah Marion
Sasank Vemana
Scott Felten
Scott Selikoff
Scott Wierschem
Sebastian Daschner
Sebastien Blanc
Sendil Kumar
Sergey Kuksenko
Shaun Smith
Sherri Bartels
Sherwood Zern
Shin Tanimoto
Shyam Varan Nath
Simon Bain @sibain
Simon Law
Simon Pane
Simon Ritter
Simone Geib
Soham Dasgupta
Stepan Sindelar
Stephane Maldini
Stephanie Herr
Steve Cox
Steve Poole
Stewart Bryson
Stuart Marks
Susan Korbey
Sven Bernhardt
Sven Reimers
Sven Ruppert
Sveta Smirnova
Tammy Bednar
Timothy Hall
Tirthankar Lahiri
Todd Bottger
Todd Sharp
Tom Van den Bulck
Venkat Subramaniam
Victor Duran
Vidar Eidissen
Viktor Gamov
Vladimir Dejanovic
Víctor Orozco
Wade Larson
Werner Dietl
Wolfgang Gottesheim
Yogesh Sontakke
Zoran Sevarac