Search

Top 60 Oracle Blogs

Recent comments

Then OpenWorld mega-list

You’ve been to OpenWorld…

You’ve seen the great content…

Networked with the community…

But now you want to keep the ball rolling and catch up with the speakers on twitter.

So here is the mega-twitter list…all the speakers from OpenWorld and CodeOne that provided their twitter handles at registration. Enjoy!

Abhinav Shroff https://twitter.com/abhinavshroff
Ahmad Gohar https://twitter.com/ansgohar
aimee pi https://twitter.com/aimeepi
Akshaya Kapoor https://twitter.com/Akshaya_Kapoor
Alan Williams https://twitter.com/alandbsec
Alasdair Nottingham https://twitter.com/Nottycode
ALBERTO SALAZAR https://twitter.com/betoSalazar
Alex Keh https://twitter.com/OracleDOTNET
Alex Nuijten https://twitter.com/alexnuijten
Alex Zaballa https://twitter.com/alexzaballa
Alexander Belokrylov https://twitter.com/gigabel
Alexis Blot Lefevre https://twitter.com/AblBlot
Amita Prabhu https://twitter.com/AmitaPrabhu6
Andrei Pangin https://twitter.com/AndreiPangin
Andrejus Baranovskis https://twitter.com/andrejusb
Andres Almiray https://twitter.com/aalmiray
Andres Galante https://twitter.com/andresgalante
Andrew Bohnet https://twitter.com/innovatetax
Andrew Guibert https://twitter.com/andrew_guibert
Andrzej Grzesik https://twitter.com/ags313
Andy Rivenes https://twitter.com/TheInMemoryGuy
Andy Watson https://twitter.com/AndyRWatson
Anshul Gupta https://twitter.com/anshulg07
Anthony Tuininga https://twitter.com/AnthonyTuininga
Arturo Viveros https://twitter.com/gugalnikov
Ashish Mohindroo https://twitter.com/amohindr
Avi Miller https://twitter.com/AviAtOracle
Baruch Sadogursky https://twitter.com/jbaruch
Bastiaan Janmaat https://twitter.com/bastiaanjanmaat
Beda Hammerschmidt https://twitter.com/bch_t
Benjamin Muschko https://twitter.com/bmuschko
Benjamin Nothdurft https://twitter.com/www.twitter.com/dataduke
Biju Thomas https://twitter.com/biju_thomas
Bill Roy https://twitter.com/bill_roy
Blaine Carter https://twitter.com/OraBlaineOS
Bob Larsen https://twitter.com/direHerring
Brad Van Zeeland https://twitter.com/CSSInter
Brendan Tierney https://twitter.com/brendantierney
Brian Benz https://twitter.com/bbenz
Brian Bream https://twitter.com/BrianBream
Brian Goetz https://twitter.com/BrianGoetz
Brian Vermeer https://twitter.com/BrianVerm
Bruno Alves https://twitter.com/b_alves
Bruno Baptista https://twitter.com/brunobat_
Bruno Souza https://twitter.com/brjavaman
Burk Hufnagel https://twitter.com/BurkHufnagel
Burr Sutter https://twitter.com/burrsutter
Carlos Chacin https://twitter.com/carloschacin
Cathye Pendley https://twitter.com/Cathye_Pendley
Cesar Hernandez Mendoza https://twitter.com/CesarHgt
Cesar Saavedra https://twitter.com/CGuntur
Charlie Berger https://twitter.com/CharlieDataMine
Chip Baber https://twitter.com/BaberChip
Chris Bailey https://twitter.com/Chris__Bailey
Chris Hollies https://twitter.com/chollies72
Chris Richardson https://twitter.com/crichardson
Chris Saxon https://twitter.com/ChrisRSaxon
Chris Thalinger https://twitter.com/christhalinger
Chris Wilson https://twitter.com/Freshpeel
Christian Antognini https://twitter.com/ChrisAntognini
Christian Shay https://twitter.com/OracleDOTNET
Christina Yue https://twitter.com/ChristinaYue
Christine Yokoi https://twitter.com/ycyokoi
Christoph Engelbert https://twitter.com/noctarius2k
Christoph Ruepprich https://twitter.com/CRuepprich
Claes Redestad https://twitter.com/cl4es
Clement Escoffier https://twitter.com/clementplop
Connor Mcdonald https://twitter.com/connor_mc_d
Dalia Abo Sheasha https://twitter.com/DaliaShea
Dan Heidinga https://twitter.com/DanHeidinga
Dan Koloski https://twitter.com/DanKoloski
Dan Mcghan https://twitter.com/dmcghan
Dan Vlamis https://twitter.com/dvlamis
Daniel Bryant https://twitter.com/danielbryantuk
Daniel Hochleitner https://twitter.com/Dani3lSun
David Blevins https://twitter.com/dblevins
David Buck https://twitter.com/DavidBuckJP
David Cabelus https://twitter.com/dave_cabelus
David Cross https://twitter.com/MrDBCross
David Delabassee https://twitter.com/delabassee
David Justice https://twitter.com/davidjustice
David Neal https://twitter.com/reverentgeek
David Pérez Martín https://twitter.com/davidp_martin
David Stokes https://twitter.com/stoker
Debra Lilley https://twitter.com/debralilley
Dimitri Gielis https://twitter.com/dgielis
Dirk Lemmermann https://twitter.com/dlemmermann
Dmitry Aleksandrov https://twitter.com/bercut2000
Dmitry Chuyko https://twitter.com/dchuyko
Dmitry Vinnik https://twitter.com/DmitryVinnik
Doug Ross https://twitter.com/thedouglytruth
Doug Schieder https://twitter.com/VlamisSoftware
Edelweiss Kammermann https://twitter.com/EdelweissK
Edson Yanaga https://twitter.com/yanaga
Eduardo Chiocconi https://twitter.com/chiocconi
Edwin Derks https://twitter.com/edwinderks
Elder Moraes https://twitter.com/elderjava
Elliotte Harold https://twitter.com/elharo
Emily Jiang https://twitter.com/emilyfhjiang
Eric Grancher https://twitter.com/EricGrancher
Eric Mader https://twitter.com/ericgmader
Eric Siglin https://twitter.com/ESiglin
Erik Benner https://twitter.com/erik_benner
Erik-Berndt Scheper https://twitter.com/fbascheper
Erno Venalainen https://twitter.com/venalainene
Eugene Petrenko https://twitter.com/jonnyzzz
Fabiane Nardon https://twitter.com/fabianenardon
Fernando Babadopulos https://twitter.com/babadopulos
Francesco Tisiot https://twitter.com/FTisiot
Francisco Munoz Alvarez https://twitter.com/fcomunoz
Franck Pachot https://twitter.com/FranckPachot
Frank Malangone https://twitter.com/OracleConstEng
Freddy Guime https://twitter.com/fguime
Frederic Descamps https://twitter.com/lefred
Frits Hoogland https://twitter.com/fritshoogland
Galder Zamarreno https://twitter.com/galderz
GARY ADASHEK https://twitter.com/gadashek
Gary Grieshaber https://twitter.com/garygrieshaber
Gavin Parish https://twitter.com/GavinAtHQ
Geertjan Wielenga https://twitter.com/geertjanw
Gerald Venzl https://twitter.com/GeraldVenzl
Gerrit Grunwald https://twitter.com/hansolo_
Gilles Di Guglielmo https://twitter.com/gdigugli
Gordon Hutchison https://twitter.com/gordhut
Graeme Rocher https://twitter.com/graemerocher
Graham Charters https://twitter.com/gcharters
Graham Smith https://twitter.com/grahamsmith_101
Guido Schmutz https://twitter.com/gschmutz
Gustavo Gonzalez https://twitter.com/ggonza4itc
Hari Tatrakal https://twitter.com/tatrakal
Hasso Schaap https://twitter.com/hassoschaap
Heather Goff https://twitter.com/HPGchatting
Heather VanCura https://twitter.com/heathervc
Heli Helskyaho https://twitter.com/helifromfinland
Hendrik Ebbers https://twitter.com/hendrikEbbers
Henri Tremblay https://twitter.com/henri_tremblay
Higinio Maycotte https://twitter.com/maycotte
Hillmer Chona https://twitter.com/HillmerCh
Holger Friedrich https://twitter.com/FreakyAvatar
Honglin Su https://twitter.com/honglinsu
Ioannis Kolaxis https://twitter.com/IoannisKolaxis
Ivar Grimstad https://twitter.com/ivar_grimstad
Ixchel Ruiz https://twitter.com/ixchelruiz
Jaap Coomans https://twitter.com/JaapCoomans
James Calise https://twitter.com/jvcalise
James Weaver https://twitter.com/JavaFXpert
Jaromir Hamala https://twitter.com/jerrinot
Jasmin Fluri https://twitter.com/jfluri_
Jason Williamson https://twitter.com/ @jwilluva
Jason Young https://twitter.com/jythejavaguy
Javier Ruiz https://twitter.com/jfruizOracleDBA
Jean Ihm https://twitter.com/JeanIhm
Jean-Francois James https://twitter.com/jefrajames
Jean-Louis Monteiro https://twitter.com/JLouisMonteiro
Jeanne Boyarsky https://twitter.com/jeanneboyarsky
Jeff Haynes https://twitter.com/CompWonk
Jeff Kane https://twitter.com/jeffreypkane
Jeff Smith https://twitter.com/thatjeffsmith
Jeff Wartgow https://twitter.com/jwartgow
Jeffrey Warren https://twitter.com/Oracle_JWarren7
Jennifer Reif https://twitter.com/JMHReif
Jesper Wilhelmsson https://twitter.com/JesperIRL
Jesse Butler https://twitter.com/jlb13
Jim Czuprynski https://twitter.com/JimTheWhyGuy
Jim Daddario https://twitter.com/Jimdaddario
Jim Manico https://twitter.com/manicode
Jim Marion https://twitter.com/jsmpros
Jim Scaduto https://twitter.com/jim_scaduto
Joe Huang https://twitter.com/JoeHuang_Oracle
Joe Levy https://twitter.com/jodoglevy
John Brock https://twitter.com/pepertech
John Jurewicz https://twitter.com/jjurewicz
Johnnie Konstantas https://twitter.com/jkonstantas
Jon Huang https://twitter.com/JonHuangORA
Jon Reeve https://twitter.com/j_m_reeve
Jonathan Schreiber https://twitter.com/jonschreiber
Jorge Cajas https://twitter.com/cajasmota
Jorge Quilcate https://twitter.com/jeqo89
Jose Pereda https://twitter.com/JPeredaDnr
Josh Long https://twitter.com/starbuxman
José Paumard https://twitter.com/JosePaumard
JT Thomas https://twitter.com/j8edev
Julia Kindelsberger https://twitter.com/julia_kindels
Julian Dontcheff https://twitter.com/JulianDontcheff
Justin Lee https://twitter.com/evanchooly
Kai Martius https://twitter.com/#secunet_AG
Kai Waehner https://twitter.com/KaiWaehner
Kai Yu https://twitter.com/ky_austin1
Karen Cannell https://twitter.com/thtechnology
Keith Laker https://twitter.com/ASQLBarista
Ken Finnigan https://twitter.com/kenfinnigan
Kenneth Fogel https://twitter.com/omniprof
Kevin Sutter https://twitter.com/kwsutter
Kiran Tailor https://twitter.com/iamkirantailor
Kirby Lunger https://twitter.com/perfarchitects
Kirk Borne https://twitter.com/KirkDBorne
Kirk Pepperdine https://twitter.com/kcpeppe
Kito Mann https://twitter.com/kito99
Klara Ward https://twitter.com/klaraward
Kuassi Mensah https://twitter.com/kmensah
Kumar Kandaswamy https://twitter.com/kumar_k
Laurent Gil https://twitter.com/laurentgil
Lavanya Sallagundla https://twitter.com/Sahithi_Sunera
Leonardo Lima https://twitter.com/leomrlima
Lonneke Dikmans https://twitter.com/lonnekedikmans
Luc Bors https://twitter.com/lucb_
Maarten Mulders https://twitter.com/mthmulders
Maaya Ishida https://twitter.com/maaya8585
Mahesh Vallampati https://twitter.com/mvallamp
Mala Gupta https://twitter.com/eMalaGupta
Malay Kumar Khawas https://twitter.com/MalayKhawas
Manish Kapur https://twitter.com/kapmani
Marcus Biel https://twitter.com/MarcusBiel
Marcus Hirt https://twitter.com/hirt
Marcus Vinicius Miguel Pedro https://twitter.com/viniciusdba
Maria Colgan https://twitter.com/SQLMaria
Mark Heckler https://twitter.com/mkheck
Mark Hornick https://twitter.com/MarkHornick
Mark Little https://twitter.com/nmcl
Mark Simpson https://twitter.com/mark_gw
Mark Stephens https://twitter.com/javaPDF
Markus Kett https://twitter.com/MarkusKett
Martin D’Souza https://twitter.com/martindsouza
Mary Grygleski https://twitter.com/mgrygles
Matthew Baldwin https://twitter.com/baldwinonline
Maurice Naftalin https://twitter.com/mauricenaftalin
Melissa Boxer https://twitter.com/mboxer
Melissa McKay https://twitter.com/melissajmckay
Mercedes Wyss https://twitter.com/itrjwyss
Mert Caliskan https://twitter.com/mertcal
Mia Urman https://twitter.com/miaurman
Micah Silverman https://twitter.com/afitnerd
Michael Duigou https://twitter.com/mjdugiou
Michael Ferrante https://twitter.com/OracleFormsPM
Michael Heinrichs https://twitter.com/net0pyr
Michael Hoffer https://twitter.com/mihosoft
Michael Huettermann https://twitter.com/huettermann
Michael Kölling https://twitter.com/michaelkolling
Michael Meiner https://twitter.com/michael_meiner
Michael Redlich https://twitter.com/mpredli
Michael Rosenblum https://twitter.com/misharosenblum
Michal Karm https://twitter.com/_karm
Michel Trudeau https://twitter.com/micheltrudeau
Michele Thibodeau https://twitter.com/mthibode12
Mike Dorsey https://twitter.com/mikedorsey
Mike Miller https://twitter.com/2mmiller
Miroslav Wengner https://twitter.com/miragemiko
Mohamed Taman https://twitter.com/_tamanm
Mohan Dutt https://twitter.com/oatugmohan
Nadia Bendjedou https://twitter.com/NadiaBendjedou
Nancy Estell Zoder https://twitter.com/NZoder
Natan Silnitsky https://twitter.com/NSilnitsky
Nathaniel Schutta https://twitter.com/ntschutta
Nelson Calero https://twitter.com/ncalerouy
Nicholas Gardner https://twitter.com/HCMNick
Nigel Bayliss https://twitter.com/vldbb
Nikhil Nanivadekar https://twitter.com/nikhilnanivade
Nimesh Prakash https://twitter.com/npdevex
Oleh Dokuka https://twitter.com/OlehDokuka
Oliver Greenwood https://twitter.com/CEGBU_Insider
Ondrej Mihalyi https://twitter.com/ondromih
Oren Nakdimon https://twitter.com/DBoriented
Otavio Santana https://twitter.com/otaviojava
Ozan Gunalp https://twitter.com/ozangunalp
Patrick Wheeler https://twitter.com/OraclePDB
Paul Bakker https://twitter.com/pbakker
Paul Webber https://twitter.com/sdjug
Per-Ake Minborg https://twitter.com/PMinborg
Peter Jausovec https://twitter.com/pjausovec
Peter Raganitsch https://twitter.com/PeterRaganitsch
Peter Zaitsev https://twitter.com/PeterZaitsev
Phillip Kruger https://twitter.com/phillipkruger
Pini Dibask https://twitter.com/pini_dibask
Poonam Parhar https://twitter.com/poonam_bajaj
Pratik Patel https://twitter.com/prpatel
Rachel Rose Stump https://www.linkedin.com/in/rachelroseosu/
Rafael Chinelato Del Nero https://twitter.com/rafaDelNero
Raimon Ràfols https://twitter.com/rrafols
Raj Rathee https://twitter.com/db_inmemory
Ramkumar Menon https://twitter.com/ramkmeno
Ray Tsang https://twitter.com/saturnism
Rene Mueller https://twitter.com/printcap
Reza Rahman https://twitter.com/reza_rahman
Ricardo Ferreira https://twitter.com/riferrei
Rich Niemiec https://twitter.com/richniemiec
Richard Fichtner https://twitter.com/RichardFichtner
Richard Foote https://twitter.com/richardfootecon
Robert Marz https://twitter.com/RobbieDatabee
Robert Monahan https://twitter.com/MonahanBob
Robert Paulin https://twitter.com/bobpaulin
Robert Seacord https://twitter.com/RCS
Roberto Cortez https://twitter.com/radcortez
Rod Stuhlmuller https://twitter.com/aviatrixsys
Rodrigo de Araujo Jorge https://twitter.com/rodrigojorgedba
Rodrigo Moutinho https://twitter.com/rcmoutinho
Roel Hartman https://twitter.com/roelh
Roger Cornejo https://twitter.com/OracleDBTuning
Rolando Carrasco https://twitter.com/borland_c
Rory Preddy https://twitter.com/rorypreddy
Rose Spicer https://twitter.com/OracleRetail
Ross Emerton https://twitter.com/RossEmerton
Roy van Rijn https://twitter.com/royvanrijn
Ruben Rodriguez https://twitter.com/rsantrod
Ruslan Synytsky https://twitter.com/siruslan
Russ Lowenthal https://twitter.com/RussLowenthal
Ryan Cuprak https://twitter.com/rcuprak
Ryan Knight https://twitter.com/http://twitter.com/knight_cloud
Sai Penumuru https://twitter.com/sai_penumuru
Sai Pradeep Vattem https://twitter.com/pradeepvattem
Saim Kaplanoglu https://twitter.com/burcintech
Sander Mak https://twitter.com/Sander_Mak
Sanjay Basu https://twitter.com/sbasu777
Santosh Kandala https://twitter.com/santokan007
Sarah Marion https://twitter.com/jsmpros
Sasank Vemana https://twitter.com/sasank_vemana
Scott Felten https://twitter.com/ScottAlanFelten
Scott Selikoff https://twitter.com/scottselkoff
Scott Wierschem https://twitter.com/scott_wierschem
Sebastian Daschner https://twitter.com/DaschnerS
Sebastien Blanc https://twitter.com/sebi2706
Sendil Kumar https://twitter.com/sendilkumarn
Sergey Kuksenko https://twitter.com/kuksenk0
Shaun Smith https://twitter.com/shaunMsmith
Sherri Bartels https://twitter.com/sherribartels
Sherwood Zern https://twitter.com/skzern
Shin Tanimoto https://twitter.com/cero_t
Shyam Varan Nath https://twitter.com/shyamvaran
Simon Bain https://twitter.com/ @sibain
Simon Law https://twitter.com/slaw_hk
Simon Pane https://twitter.com/simonpane
Simon Ritter https://twitter.com/speakjava
Simone Geib https://twitter.com/SOASimone
Soham Dasgupta https://twitter.com/iamsoham
Stepan Sindelar https://twitter.com/graalvm
Stephane Maldini https://twitter.com/smaldini
Stephanie Herr https://twitter.com/SQLStephanie
Steve Cox https://twitter.com/the_steve_cox
Steve Poole https://twitter.com/spoole167
Stewart Bryson https://twitter.com/stewartbryson
Stuart Marks https://twitter.com/stuartmarks
Susan Korbey https://twitter.com/SusanKorbey
Sven Bernhardt https://twitter.com/sbernhardt
Sven Reimers https://twitter.com/SvenNB
Sven Ruppert https://twitter.com/SvenRuppert
Sveta Smirnova https://twitter.com/svetsmirnova
Tammy Bednar https://twitter.com/TammyBednar
Timothy Hall https://twitter.com/oraclebase
Tirthankar Lahiri https://twitter.com/dbinmemory
Todd Bottger https://twitter.com/bottgertech
Todd Sharp https://twitter.com/recursivecodes
Tom Van den Bulck https://twitter.com/tomvdbulck
Venkat Subramaniam https://twitter.com/venkat_s
Victor Duran https://twitter.com/http://twitter.com/hiqinternat/
Vidar Eidissen https://twitter.com/nicetheoryvidar
Viktor Gamov https://twitter.com/gamussa
Vladimir Dejanovic https://twitter.com/VladimirD_42
Víctor Orozco https://twitter.com/tuxtor
Wade Larson https://twitter.com/drwadelarson
Werner Dietl https://twitter.com/wmdietl
Wolfgang Gottesheim https://twitter.com/gottesheim
Yogesh Sontakke https://twitter.com/yogesh_sontakke
Zoran Sevarac https://twitter.com/zsevarac