Search

OakieTags

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 41 guests online.

Recent comments

Affiliations

Upcoming Events

CBO Days 2014

CBO Days 2014
Event date: 
Tue, 2014-06-10 - Wed, 2014-06-11

C14 OakTable World Las Vegas

Event date: 
Thu, 2014-04-10

 One of those events you don't want to miss.

COLLABORATE 14 - IOUG Forum

Event date: 
Mon, 2014-04-07 - Fri, 2014-04-11

We are pleased to announce that the annual Oracle users conference COLLABORATE 14 - IOUG Forum will take place in Las Vegas from April 7-11, 2014 at the Venetian and Sands Expo Center.  This is a once-a-year opportunity to connect with the members of not one but three Oracle users groups (IOUG, OAUG and Quest) as well as with the top names and faces in the Oracle community.

RMOUG Training Days 2014

Rocky Mountain Oracle Users Group, based in Colorado USA
Event date: 
Wed, 2014-02-05 - Fri, 2014-02-07

OakTable World UK 2013

OakTable World UK 2013 Conference - Manchester 2-3 December 2013
Event date: 
Mon, 2013-12-02 - Tue, 2013-12-03

UKOUG Tech13

Event date: 
Sun, 2013-12-01 - Wed, 2013-12-04

 A large number of OakTable members will be speaking at UKOUG's Tech13 event in December. We hope to see you there!

Oak Table World 2013 (OTW13)

Session from OTW 2012
Event date: 
Mon, 2013-09-23 - Tue, 2013-09-24

Enkitec Extreme Exadata Expo (E4)

Exadata Conference
Event date: 
Mon, 2013-08-05 - Tue, 2013-08-06

You're invited to E4 2013!

Enkitec Extreme Exadata Expo (E4) is the only conference with a focus on the Oracle Exadata platform. E4 will bring together a team of world-renowned Oracle Exadata experts who will present proven methods and techniques gained while working with mission critical applications in production environments.

The E4 speakers list features many OakTable members including Karl Arao, Martin Bach, Maria Colgan, Frits Hoogland, Karen Morton, Kerry Osborne, Tanel Poder and Gwen Shapira.

The E4 2013 agenda has been expanded to show how the Oracle Exadata platform is being used in conjunction with Big Data to manage large and diverse data sets. The Big Data keynote will be presented by Doug Cutting, creator of hadoop. Sessions in this half day track will discuss how to use Apache Hadoop as part of a Big Data architecture and when it is a suitable solution for enterprise data management.

Register today to take advantage of this unique opportunity to interact with industry luminaries and real world Oracle Exadata and Big Data experts.

KScope13

Oracle Development Tools Users Group (ODTUG) Kaleidoscope 2013
Event date: 
Sun, 2013-06-23 - Thu, 2013-06-27

Trivadis CBO Days 2012

Trivadis CBO Days 2012
Event date: 
Tue, 2012-12-11 - Wed, 2012-12-12